• Free U.S. Shipping and Ball Winding on All Orders!

Wool and Company



Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Friday, October 6, 13, 20, 27; 4:00-6:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Friday, October 6, 13, 20, 27; 4:00-6:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Monday, November 6, 13, 20, 27; 6:0-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Monday, November 6, 13, 20, 27; 6:0-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Saturday, October 7, 14, 21, 28; 3:00-5:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Saturday, October 7, 14, 21, 28; 3:00-5:00PM
Arika Cowl, Wedneday, October 11, 25; 6:00-8:00PM
Arika Cowl, Wedneday, October 11, 25; 6:00-8:00PM
Beginning Brioche Cowl, Sunday, October 22, 29; 1:00-3:00PM
Beginning Brioche Cowl, Sunday, October 22, 29; 1:00-3:00PM
Blocking Workshop, Wednesday, December 6, 6:00-8:00PM
Blocking Workshop, Wednesday, December 6, 6:00-8:00PM
Crochet 101, Thursday, November 2, 9, 16, 30; 3:00-5:00PM
Crochet 101, Thursday, November 2, 9, 16, 30; 3:00-5:00PM
Crochet 101, Wednesday, October 18, 25, November 1, 8; 12:00-2:00PM
Crochet 101, Wednesday, October 18, 25, November 1, 8; 12:00-2:00PM
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Saturday, November 18; 1:00-3:00PM
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Saturday, November 18; 1:00-3:00PM
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Thursday, October 19; 6:00-8:00PM
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Thursday, October 19; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, October 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, October 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Effortless Chic Crochet Poncho, Saturday, November 4, 18; 3:00-5:00PM
Effortless Chic Crochet Poncho, Saturday, November 4, 18; 3:00-5:00PM
Elijah the Elephant, Saturday, November 4, 11, December 2; 1:00-3:00PM
Elijah the Elephant, Saturday, November 4, 11, December 2; 1:00-3:00PM
Faux Fur Pom Pom Brown Wolf
Faux Fur Pom Pom Brown Wolf
Faux Fur Pom Pom Silver Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom Silver Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom White Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom White Fox
Felted Boho Knot Bag, Monday, November 6, 20; 6:00-8:00PM
Felted Boho Knot Bag, Monday, November 6, 20; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Thursday, October 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Thursday, October 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, November 28; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, November 28; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, October 24; 11:00-1:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, October 24; 11:00-1:00PM
Gloaming Mittens, Saturday, October 28, Nov. 11; 2:00-4:00PM
Gloaming Mittens, Saturday, October 28, Nov. 11; 2:00-4:00PM
Kids' Knitting 101, Learn to Knit, Scarf, Wednesday, October 18, 25; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting 101, Learn to Knit, Scarf, Wednesday, October 18, 25; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop, Session 5, Ribbed Hat with Pom Pom, Wednesday, October 25, Nov.1, 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop, Session 5, Ribbed Hat with Pom Pom, Wednesday, October 25, Nov.1, 4:00-5:00PM
Knitting 101 Learn to Knit, Teens 13-18, Rasta Cowl, Tuesday, October 17, 24; 6:00-8:00PM
Knitting 101 Learn to Knit, Teens 13-18, Rasta Cowl, Tuesday, October 17, 24; 6:00-8:00PM
Page 1 of 2
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »