Wool and Company



Image of Animal Bonnet, Sunday, May 20, June 3; 12:00-2:00PM
Animal Bonnet, Sunday, May 20, June 3; 12:00-2:00PM
Image of Areca, Monday, July 9,16,30, August 20; 6:00-8:00PM
Areca, Monday, July 9,16,30, August 20; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Ball Winding
Ball Winding
Image of Bandana Cowl, Monday, April 9,16; 6:00-8:00PM
Bandana Cowl, Monday, April 9,16; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Big Herringbone Cowl, Sunday, July 8, 15; 12:00-2:00PM
Big Herringbone Cowl, Sunday, July 8, 15; 12:00-2:00PM
Image of Business Casual Socks, Tuesday, April 17,May 1,15; 6:00-8:00PM
Business Casual Socks, Tuesday, April 17,May 1,15; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Cirrus Pullover, Wednesday, August 8,15, September 5, 19; 6:00-8:00PM
Cirrus Pullover, Wednesday, August 8,15, September 5, 19; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Cuff Down Sock, Saturday, March 24, April 7, 14, 28; 3:00-5:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Saturday, March 24, April 7, 14, 28; 3:00-5:00PM
Image of Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, June 7, 21, 28, July 12; 12:00-2:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, June 7, 21, 28, July 12; 12:00-2:00PM
Image of Faux Fur Pom Pom Arctic Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom Arctic Fox
Image of Faux Fur Pom Pom Brown Wolf
Faux Fur Pom Pom Brown Wolf
Image of Faux Fur Pom Pom Caramel Mink
Faux Fur Pom Pom Caramel Mink
Image of Faux Fur Pom Pom Golden Lynx
Faux Fur Pom Pom Golden Lynx
Image of Faux Fur Pom Pom Silver Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom Silver Fox
Image of Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Saturday, April 28; 12:00-2:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Saturday, April 28; 12:00-2:00PM
Image of Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Saturday, June 2; 1:00-3:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Saturday, June 2; 1:00-3:00PM
Image of Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Thursday, May 10; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Thursday, May 10; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Flax Baby Sweater, Wednesday, April 11,18, May 2,9; 6:00-8:00PM
Flax Baby Sweater, Wednesday, April 11,18, May 2,9; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Inspira Cowl, Monday, May 14, 21; 6:00-8:00PM
Inspira Cowl, Monday, May 14, 21; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Jelly Rolls Footies, Tuesday, June 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Jelly Rolls Footies, Tuesday, June 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Kid's Knitting Workshop: Cowl & Bracelets, Wednesday, June 6, 13, 20; 4:00-5:00PM
Kid's Knitting Workshop: Cowl & Bracelets, Wednesday, June 6, 13, 20; 4:00-5:00PM
Image of Kid's Knitting Workshop: Stripey Tube Scarf, Wednesday, July 18, 25, August 1; 4:00-5:00PM
Kid's Knitting Workshop: Stripey Tube Scarf, Wednesday, July 18, 25, August 1; 4:00-5:00PM
Image of Knitting 101: Learn to Knit, Monday, June 4,11,18,25; 6:00-8:00PM
Knitting 101: Learn to Knit, Monday, June 4,11,18,25; 6:00-8:00PM
Image of Knitting 101: Learn to Knit, Saturday, June 9,16,23,30; 2:00-4:00PM
Knitting 101: Learn to Knit, Saturday, June 9,16,23,30; 2:00-4:00PM
Page 1 of 2
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »