• Free U.S. Shipping and Ball Winding on All Orders!

Wool and Company



"Flax" Baby Sweater, Wednesday, September 13, 20, 27; 6:00-8:00PM
"Flax" Baby Sweater, Wednesday, September 13, 20, 27; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Friday, October 6, 13, 20, 27; 4:00-6:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Friday, October 6, 13, 20, 27; 4:00-6:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Monday, October 2, 9, 16, 23; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Monday, October 2, 9, 16, 23; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Saturday, October 7, 14, 21, 28; 3:00-5:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Saturday, October 7, 14, 21, 28; 3:00-5:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, September 10, 17, 24, Oct. 1; 1:00-3:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, September 10, 17, 24, Oct. 1; 1:00-3:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Thursday, September 7, 14, 21, 28; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Thursday, September 7, 14, 21, 28; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Wednesday, September 6, 13, 20, 27; 11:00-1:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Wednesday, September 6, 13, 20, 27; 11:00-1:00PM
Afterthought Everything Sock, Monday, October 2, 23, 30; 6:00-8:00PM
Afterthought Everything Sock, Monday, October 2, 23, 30; 6:00-8:00PM
Blocking Workshop, Saturday, August 26;  11:00-12:00PM
Blocking Workshop, Saturday, August 26; 11:00-12:00PM
Burnaby Hat, Tuesday, October 3, 10; 6:00-8:00PM
Burnaby Hat, Tuesday, October 3, 10; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Friday, September 8, 15, 22, 29; 1:00-3:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Friday, September 8, 15, 22, 29; 1:00-3:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, October 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, October 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Easy Folded Poncho, Saturday, September 9, Oct. 14; 1:00-3:00PM
Easy Folded Poncho, Saturday, September 9, Oct. 14; 1:00-3:00PM
Faded Shelter Cowl, Wednesday, September 13, 27; 6:00-8:00PM
Faded Shelter Cowl, Wednesday, September 13, 27; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Thursday, September 28; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Thursday, September 28; 6:00-8:00PM
Gloaming Mittens, Saturday, October 28, Nov. 11; 2:00-4:00PM
Gloaming Mittens, Saturday, October 28, Nov. 11; 2:00-4:00PM
Heritage Christmas Stocking, Friday, September 8, 22; 3:00-5:00PM
Heritage Christmas Stocking, Friday, September 8, 22; 3:00-5:00PM
Hitofude Cardigan, Monday, September 11, 25, Oct. 16; 6:00-8:00PM
Hitofude Cardigan, Monday, September 11, 25, Oct. 16; 6:00-8:00PM
Kids' Knitting 101, Learn to Knit, Scarf, Wednesday, October 18, 25; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting 101, Learn to Knit, Scarf, Wednesday, October 18, 25; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop, Session 4, Toasty Headband, Wednesday, October 4, 11; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop, Session 4, Toasty Headband, Wednesday, October 4, 11; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop, Session 5, Ribbed Hat with Pom Pom, Wednesday, October 25, Nov.1, 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop, Session 5, Ribbed Hat with Pom Pom, Wednesday, October 25, Nov.1, 4:00-5:00PM
Knitting 101 Learn to Knit, Teens 13-18, Rasta Cowl, Tuesday, October 17, 24; 6:00-8:00PM
Knitting 101 Learn to Knit, Teens 13-18, Rasta Cowl, Tuesday, October 17, 24; 6:00-8:00PM
Omena Sleeveless Cardigan, Saturday, September 16, 30, Oct. 15; 1:00-3:00PM
Omena Sleeveless Cardigan, Saturday, September 16, 30, Oct. 15; 1:00-3:00PM
Pyry Cabled Cowl Capelet, Tuesday, September 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Pyry Cabled Cowl Capelet, Tuesday, September 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Page 1 of 2
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »