• Free U.S. Shipping and Ball Winding on All Orders!

Wool and Company



Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Monday, March 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Monday, March 5, 12, 19, 26; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, February 4,11,18,25; 11:00-1:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, February 4,11,18,25; 11:00-1:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, February 20,27, March 6,13; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, February 20,27, March 6,13; 6:00-8:00PM
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Saturday, January 6; 2:00-4:00PM
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Saturday, January 6; 2:00-4:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, February 1,15, March 1,15; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, February 1,15, March 1,15; 6:00-8:00PM
Embrace the Detours, Saturday, January 20,27; 1:00-3:00PM
Embrace the Detours, Saturday, January 20,27; 1:00-3:00PM
Fading Strands Hat, Monday, January 29; 6:00-8:00PM
Fading Strands Hat, Monday, January 29; 6:00-8:00PM
Faux Fur Pom Pom Arctic Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom Arctic Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom Black Bear
Faux Fur Pom Pom Black Bear
Faux Fur Pom Pom Black Wolf
Faux Fur Pom Pom Black Wolf
Faux Fur Pom Pom Brown Wolf
Faux Fur Pom Pom Brown Wolf
Faux Fur Pom Pom Caramel Mink
Faux Fur Pom Pom Caramel Mink
Faux Fur Pom Pom Golden Lynx
Faux Fur Pom Pom Golden Lynx
Faux Fur Pom Pom Silver Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom Silver Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom Snowy Owl
Faux Fur Pom Pom Snowy Owl
Faux Fur Pom Pom White Fox
Faux Fur Pom Pom White Fox
Felted Boho Knot Bag, Saturday, January 13,27; 3:00-5:00PM
Felted Boho Knot Bag, Saturday, January 13,27; 3:00-5:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, February 13; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, February 13; 6:00-8:00PM
Hitofude Cardigan, Saturday, February 3, 17, March 17; 1:00-3:00PM
Hitofude Cardigan, Saturday, February 3, 17, March 17; 1:00-3:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop 7, Fox Pillow, Wednesday, February 14, March 7,21, April 4; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop 7, Fox Pillow, Wednesday, February 14, March 7,21, April 4; 4:00-5:00PM
Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, April 15, 22, 29, May 6;  12:00-2:00PM
Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, April 15, 22, 29, May 6; 12:00-2:00PM
Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, April 10, 17, 24, May 1; 12:00-2:00PM
Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, April 10, 17, 24, May 1; 12:00-2:00PM
Lantern Lights Hat, Tuesday, February 6,20; 6:00-8:00PM
Lantern Lights Hat, Tuesday, February 6,20; 6:00-8:00PM
Mastering Increases & Decreases, Saturday, March 3; 1:00-3:00PM
Mastering Increases & Decreases, Saturday, March 3; 1:00-3:00PM
Page 1 of 2
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »