Customer Support

Please email us at team@woolandcompany.com, use the contact form to the right or call us at 630-444-0480 during store hours and we will be happy to assist you.

 

Regular Store Hours

 

Mon-Fri 11am - 8pm CT
Sat 10am - 5pm CT
Sun 11am - 5pm CT

 

Holiday Hours

Due to the expected cold weather, we will be closed Wednesday 30th and Thursday 31st January 2019.

 

Sun 21st Apr 2019 Closed
Mon 27th May 2019 Closed
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 11am - 5pm CT
Thurs 4th Jul 2019 Closed
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 Closed
Wed 27th Nov 2019 11am - 5pm CT
Thurs 28th Nov 2019 Closed
Tue 24th Dec 2019 Closed
Wed 25th Dec 2019 Closed
Thurs 26th Dec 2019 Closed
Tue 31st Dec 2019 11am - 5pm CT
Wed 1st Jan 2020 Closed

 

 

Contact us
* Required fields