• Free U.S. Shipping and Ball Winding on All Orders!

Products tagged with knitting

Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, February 4,11,18,25; 11:00-1:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Sunday, February 4,11,18,25; 11:00-1:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Thursday, January 4,11,18,25; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Thursday, January 4,11,18,25; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, February 20,27, March 6,13; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, February 20,27, March 6,13; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, January 9,16,23,30; 6:00-8:00PM
Adult Knitting 101 Wash Cloths & Scarf, Tuesday, January 9,16,23,30; 6:00-8:00PM
ChiaoGoo Bamboo Single Point Needles, 13" (33cm)
ChiaoGoo Bamboo Single Point Needles, 13" (33cm)
Christmas Inspired Needle Felting, Monday, December 11; 6:00-8:00PM
Christmas Inspired Needle Felting, Monday, December 11; 6:00-8:00PM
Christmas Inspired Needle Felting, Monday, December 18; 6:00-8:00PM
Christmas Inspired Needle Felting, Monday, December 18; 6:00-8:00PM
Clover Quick Locking Stitch Markers, Large
Clover Quick Locking Stitch Markers, Large
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Thursday, December 12; 6:00-8:00PM
Crochet Vessel Workshop, Thursday, December 12; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Monday, January 8,22, February 5,19; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Monday, January 8,22, February 5,19; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, February 1,15, March 1,15; 6:00-8:00PM
Cuff Down Sock, Thursday, February 1,15, March 1,15; 6:00-8:00PM
Embrace the Detours, Saturday, January 20,27; 1:00-3:00PM
Embrace the Detours, Saturday, January 20,27; 1:00-3:00PM
Fading Strands Hat, Monday, January 29; 6:00-8:00PM
Fading Strands Hat, Monday, January 29; 6:00-8:00PM
Farmhouse Cardigan, Wednesday, January 10,24, February 14,21; 6:00-8:00PM
Farmhouse Cardigan, Wednesday, January 10,24, February 14,21; 6:00-8:00PM
Felted Boho Knot Bag, Saturday, January 13,27; 3:00-5:00PM
Felted Boho Knot Bag, Saturday, January 13,27; 3:00-5:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, December 19; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, December 19; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, February 13; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, February 13; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, January 2; 6:00-8:00PM
Fixing Knitting Mistakes, Tuesday, January 2; 6:00-8:00PM
Inspira Cowl, Wednesday, January 17; 6:00-8:00PM
Inspira Cowl, Wednesday, January 17; 6:00-8:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop 6, Stripy Legwarmers, Wednesday, January 10,24; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop 6, Stripy Legwarmers, Wednesday, January 10,24; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop 7, Fox Pillow, Wednesday, February 14, March 7,21, April 4; 4:00-5:00PM
Kids' Knitting Workshop 7, Fox Pillow, Wednesday, February 14, March 7,21, April 4; 4:00-5:00PM
Knit Continental, Wednesday, January 3; 6:00-8:00PM
Knit Continental, Wednesday, January 3; 6:00-8:00PM
Lantern Lights Hat, Tuesday, February 6,20; 6:00-8:00PM
Lantern Lights Hat, Tuesday, February 6,20; 6:00-8:00PM
Paradise Shawl Stick Golden Feather SP21603
Paradise Shawl Stick Golden Feather SP21603
Page 1 of 2
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »